Contact Us

True North Incentive Group

If you have any questions or want to place an order, please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Opening hours - 9am - 5pm (EST)

Adam Grant
(647) 284-5573
Adam.grant@truenorthig.com

Graham Walsh
(416) 804-4910
Graham.walsh@truenorthig.com

Juliana Foster
(647) 929-2770
Jfoster@truenorthig.com

Nidhal Lidiraa
(416) 671-3559
nlidiraa@truenorthig.com

Franca Lanteigne
(647) 929-8644
Franca.lanteigne@truenorthig.com

Sarah Elinesky
(437)234-5563
selinsky@truenorthig.com

Michelle Boyes
(647)294-8783
mboyes@truenorthig.com